Worker Schedules

2017 Nursery Schedule

Jan. 1 (Sun)  AM Laura / Sara M.

Jan. 4 (Wed)  Amanda B.

Jan. 8 (Sun) AM  Nancy / Cary D., Garry / Debbie R. PM Paula S. / Christy W.

Jan. 11 (Wed) Bethany N.

Jan. 15 (Sun) AM Mitch / Haley R.,  Susan C. / Sandra B.  PM Allen / Valari B.

Jan. 18 (Wed) Sheila W.

Jan. 22 (Sun) Matt / Danielle H., Misty H. / Kaylen F.  PM  Leslie B. / Robin C.

Jan. 25 (Wed) Valari B.

Jan. 29 (Sun) AM Lori R.  / Jeanette L., Bethany N. / Christina W.  PM Mandy T. / Terri S.

Feb. 1 (Wed) Robin C.

Feb. 5  (Sun) AM Laura / Sara M. , Kristy / George R.  PM  Natalie H. / Jade W.

Feb. 8 (Wed) Misty H.

Feb. 12 (Sun) AM  Larry / Karen O., Kelsey F. / Ginnie M.  PM Amanda B. / Christy W.

Feb. 15 (Wed) Christy W.

Feb. 19 (Sun) AM Natalie H. / Mallori K., Doug / Mandy T.  PM Jade / Sheila W.

Feb. 22 (Wed) Danielle H.

Feb. 26 (Sun) AM Christina W. / Karen H.,  Sheila / Jade W.  PM Misty H./ Bethany N.

Mar. 1 (Wed) Laura M.

Mar. 5 (Sun) AM Becky A. / Kaylen F., Laura / Sara M. PM Lori R./ Susan C.

Mar. 8 (Wed) Natalie H.

Mar. 12 (Sun) AM Kelsey F. / Ginnie M., Mitch / Haley R.   PM Jade W. / Paula S.

Mar. 15 (Wed) Karen H.

Mar. 19 (Sun) AM Garry / Debbie R., Sheila / Jade W.     PM Danielle H. / Terri S.

Mar. 22 (Wed) Amanda B.

Mar. 26 (Sun) AM  Lori R. / Susan C.,  Amanda B. / Karen H. PM Kristy R. / Bethany N.

Mar. 29 (Wed) Valari B.

April 2 (Sun) AM   Matt / Danielle H., Kristy /George R.  PM Susan C./Christina W.

Apr. 5 (Wed) Robin C.

Apr. 9 (Sun) AM  Cary / Nancy D., Bethany N./ Jeanette L. PM Easter Egg Hunt

Apr. 12 (Wed) Natalie H.

Apr. 16 (Sun) AM Larry / Karen O., Justin / Christy W.   PM  Easter No Service

Apr. 19 (Wed) Laura M.

Apr. 23 (Sun) AM Christina W. / Kaylen F., Laura / Sara M.     PM Jade W./ Paula S.

Apr. 26 (Wed) Leslie B.

Apr. 30 (Sun)

AM Sheila / Jade W. / Laura / Sara M.

PM  Don / Robin C.